Customer Reviews for Organic Cannabis Sativa Oil

Below are rave reviews of our Organic Cannabis Sativa Oil and Lotion with CBD from our many satisfied customers.

Reviewed by Jay Bailey on May 12, 2016
2oz Organic Cannabis Oil with CBD
5 out of 5 stars


Proper precautions were taken to ensure no damages. I really wanted to not like this product because I became frustrated that my psoriasis was taking so long to heal due to gluten sensitivity. My psoriasis became raw blistering and painful on the back of my legs to the point where I had to call out from work. I received the CBD Oil in 3 days and used it Tuesday and wrapped a bandage on it for work. No burning or stingy. Came home put some on before I took my shower and a few drops when I got out. Woke up Wednesday the redness was  gone no burn bandage it up again, came home took a shower and put the oil on b4 bed. Thursday morning I had scabs!! Which means it's healing. 3 days compared to 3-4 mths. Ok I'm a believer. Please keep this in stock because I'll definitely be buying. BTW I took it internally helped mood too!!!!



Reviewed by Shelbie Pirek on May 2, 2016
2oz Organic Cannabis Oil with CBD
5 out of 5 stars


Amazing oil! This stuff is absolutely amazing! If your on the fence about getting some of this, take the leap it's so worth it! Used it for my dogs as well for anxiety and it worked wonders! Was able to send the beautiful same bottle to my sister who used it on her cats and we are all stunned! Thank you :)



Reviewed by Jaclyn Sabol on April 26, 2016
2oz Organic Cannabis Oil with CBD
5 out of 5 stars


Fast shipment! And even included a free sample :-) will definitely order again! Thank you!



Reviewed by evolisa on April 13, 2016
4 oz. Cannabis Lotion with CBD
5 out of 5 stars


Works great !! Super fast shipping & arrival thx!!



Reviewed by maddychicago1 on April 6, 2016
4 oz. Cannabis Lotion with CBD
5 out of 5 stars


Literally eradicated my small wrinkles in a couple of days and my skin is vibrant and glowing, I am hard to amaze and I am stunned and amazed! Thank you !



Reviewed by maddychicago1 on April 6, 2016
2oz Organic Cannabis Oil with CBD
5 out of 5 stars


I have always been satisfied with the product ! It is very high quality and the nice samples I've received have always been a blessing. Thank you Nancy. P.s I specialize in skincare and the cream is outstanding!!!!! I am reordering!



Reviewed by Jennifer Brooks on April 4, 2016
8 oz. Cannabis Lotion with CBD
5 out of 5 stars


This lotion is the best!!!



Reviewed by V. Lobak on April 1, 2016
2oz Organic Cannabis Oil with CBD
5 out of 5 stars


Great item + extra sample bottle. Thanks!



Reviewed by Katherine Margaret on March 29, 2016
2oz Organic Cannabis Oil with CBD
5 out of 5 stars


Grateful for the extra sample bottle that's included, can't wait to see how this benefits me! Amazing seller, shipped super fast :)



Reviewed by Renee Boone on March 25, 2016
2 bottles of 2oz Organic Cannabis Oil with CBD
5 out of 5 stars


So happy with my purchase and the amazing customer service. You'll never be disappointed with your product or experience with this seller.



Reviewed by Christi Ne on March 22, 2016
2oz Organic Cannabis Oil with CBD
5 out of 5 stars


Great customer service and shipping.



Reviewed by heymister129 on March 18, 2016
2 bottles of 2oz Organic Cannabis Oil with CBD
5 out of 5 stars


Received quickly, packaged well, included print out of online instructions. Thanks again!



Reviewed by Kathy Elliott on March 2, 2016
2oz Organic Cannabis Oil with CBD
5 out of 5 stars


Shipped quickly with plenty of information on further use. Excellent.



Reviewed by amdogpt on March 1, 2016
2oz Organic Cannabis Oil with CBD
5 out of 5 stars


Great customer service. Answered my questions in a timely manner.



Reviewed by ARCS on February 29, 2016
2oz Organic Cannabis Oil with CBD
5 out of 5 stars


Tastes pleasantly like flax or sunflower seed oil, and helps to relax my muscles and relieve my chronic pain. No unpleasant side effects or impairment (no THC). Shipping was fast and seller was exceptional.



Reviewed by Alicia Carrasco on February 25, 2016
2oz Organic Cannabis Oil with CBD
5 out of 5 stars


I wanted to take a few days before reviewing this product, so that I could give an accurate review. First of all, I want to say that the other reviewers were absolutely correct about the extraordinary service from this seller. She's knowledgeable and helpful and all the other lovely things you've read. Also, the product itself has exceeded my expectations. I got it for my mom, who has been suffering for months with severe nerve pain two years after having a unilateral mastectomy. I ordered and sent this to her, and in the week she's had it, her pain has greatly diminished, and she's been able to sleep again. The doctor had prescribed opiates for her, which left her listless and dizzy. She's been able to taper off the pain meds and has been able to get back to her normal activities. I'm thrilled beyond words!!!



Reviewed by Jennifer Brooks on February 25, 2016
Best Price 8 oz. Organic Cannabis Oil with CBD
5 out of 5 stars


Thank you for the fast delivery and great product! I love the sample lotion too!!



Reviewed by Jose Ortiz on February 22, 2016
2oz Organic Cannabis Oil with CBD
5 out of 5 stars


I was surprised how fast I received this item and so far I've seen great results. I read a comment on here from a person who bought this oil for her dog because he had arthritis and I figured I'll give it a shot. My pitbull is 14 years old and has a hard time getting up and running but after trying this on him, he seems to forgotten how old he is. He's been more active lately and I'm really excited to see what else he is able to do after a few more weeks. Thank you very much for this organic oil!



Reviewed by kimlyn2 on February 9, 2016
2oz Organic Cannabis Oil with CBD
5 out of 5 stars


Once again excellent fast service, thank you! Also excellent product being the cbd oil. Very good quality. Thank you!



Reviewed by kslay14 on February 4, 2016
2oz Organic Cannabis Oil with CBD
5 out of 5 stars


Always shipped in a speedy fashion. A great product and such a kind seller:)!!



Reviewed by Mary on February 4, 2016
2oz Organic Cannabis Oil with CBD
5 out of 5 stars


I purchased this for my dog. He has Cushings disease and severe arthritis. He has a huge inflamed area on one of his hind legs. After the first application I saw a noticeable difference. He could get up off the floor by himself. He even is trying to play with our younger pups. I will purchase more of this to keep him mobile. I thought I was going to have to put him down. This product saved his life. Many thanks for this.



Reviewed by sallyfedus1 on February 1, 2016
2oz Organic Cannabis Oil with CBD
5 out of 5 stars


Arrived quickly and packaged well. A personal note written by the owner regarding the product. Excellent product used for migraines. Thank you.



Reviewed by Hannah Louise on January 28, 2016
2oz Organic Cannabis Oil with CBD
5 out of 5 stars


Thank you for offering this wonderful and affordable oil.



Reviewed by denise latimore on January 26, 2016
Best Price 8 oz. Organic Cannabis Oil with CBD
5 out of 5 stars


Arrived very fast. Tastes delicious!



Reviewed by dirtylilla on January 24, 2016
2oz Organic Cannabis Oil with CBD
5 out of 5 stars


A great purchase. I take it at night and it gives me a calming feeling.



Reviewed by quaintance4peace on January 16, 2016
2oz Organic Cannabis Oil with CBD
5 out of 5 stars


This works great for my Diabetes and the product arrives in a timely manner, well packaged, and I always receive a sample bottle to share with a friend. This is my third time buying from them and I will continue to be a solid customer. Keep up the good work.



Reviewed by Hannah Louise on January 15, 2016
2oz Organic Cannabis Oil with CBD
5 out of 5 stars


Shipping was very fast! I ordered this for my boyfriend's birthday (I have not given it to him yet). I have been using the sample and it is wonderful! I was having some pain on my thumb so I applied a few drops to the area and it is feeling so much better! I will be purchasing more of this in the future. Thank you



Reviewed by snowchick900 on January 11, 2016
2oz Organic Cannabis Oil with CBD
5 out of 5 stars


I just receIved my organic cannabis oil, along with a sample, in the mail, and I'm ecstatic! Fast shipping, and wonderful customer service! I already tried some drops, and it has a nice, earthy flavor. I'm so excited to see what it does for me! I have Hashimoto's, and my adrenal fatigue, aches and pains, and digestive issues have all been out of control lately, which is what helped me make the decision to finally try this. So, so, so hoping this helps :)



Reviewed by kimlyn2 on January 5, 2016
2oz Organic Cannabis Oil with CBD
5 out of 5 stars


Excellent service and Cbd oil and received a nice surprise of a free gift of a smaller sample of the cbd oil. Thank you! I will be ordering again. Excellent quality of cbd so thank you for that as well.



Reviewed by carlos corona on December 29, 2015
8 oz. Organic Cannabis Oil with CBD
5 out of 5 stars


This product is helping out with my aunts cancer. She can't go a day without it.



Reviewed by srl2054 on December 22, 2015
2oz Organic Cannabis Oil with CBD
5 out of 5 stars


Quick shipping and a generous free sample! Can't wait to try it.



Reviewed by Jennifer Brooks on December 21, 2015
2oz Organic Cannabis Oil with CBD
5 out of 5 stars


Thank you so much! I'll be getting the big one this weekend! I could not make it through my treatment without this!



Reviewed by Devon P on December 17, 2015
2oz Organic Cannabis Oil with CBD
5 out of 5 stars


Super fast shipping, great communication from seller and great packaging. Can't wait to use it. Thank you.



Reviewed by Michelle Jones on December 10, 2015
2 oz. Organic Cannabis Oil with CBD
5 out of 5 stars


My whole family takes this. We have been taking it for two weeks now. We immediately noticed that we all feel more relaxed when we take it. My son is on the spectrum and recovering nicely with diet change and therapies. This CBD oil has helped him to calm his body and eliminate stimming. Since his social skills and language are now up to par, he looks just like a typically functioning child now that his stimming is under control and his body is calm. Thank you!



Reviewed by Rhonda on November 22, 2015
2 oz. Organic Cannabis Oil with CBD
5 out of 5 stars


Order shipped within 5 business days. Very happy with product thus far although I don't use it daily. Helps with my knee inflammation and pain. Thanks!



Reviewed by lifesabeach1000 on November 10, 2015
2 oz. Organic Cannabis Oil with CBD
4 out of 5 stars


Great product, will order again.



Reviewed by Jennifer Brooks on November 9, 2015
2 oz. Organic Cannabis Oil with CBD
5 out of 5 stars


Great service and product as usual!! I love this product for it's help with my chronic pain and some of my growths are falling off. The tumor in my leg is shrinking and my constant abdominal pain is so much less. My breast tumors are also shrinking. I even rub this on my hands and wrists for arthritis pain. I have not had near the amount of nausea I had several months ago. I rub this on my eyes in the morning, they are looking so much better. Thank you for this product!



Reviewed by Jennifer Brooks on October 28, 2015
2 oz. Organic Cannabis Oil with CBD
5 out of 5 stars


Thank you for the great product and fast shipping! I can not make it through a day without this. I live in constant pain and this oil REALLY takes the edge off.



Reviewed by Jeff Lenz on October 22, 2015
2 oz. Organic Cannabis Oil with CBD
5 out of 5 stars


Great product! Finally something that actually helps my anxiety.



Reviewed by Samuel Gompers on October 15, 2015
8 oz. Organic Cannabis Oil with CBD
4 out of 5 stars


Came on time with an additional sample. Seems good so far.



Reviewed by Lex C on October 13, 2015
2 oz. Organic Cannabis Oil with CBD
5 out of 5 stars


Amazing product!! My oil got lost in the mail and Nancy was so kind and timely about figuring it all out for me!!! Definitely worth purchasing!!!



Reviewed by kslay14 on September 20, 2015
2 oz. Organic Cannabis Oil with CBD
5 out of 5 stars


Item is great as usual. Always ships in a speedy fashion.



Reviewed by Megan Mull on September 20, 2015
2 oz. Organic Cannabis Oil with CBD
5 out of 5 stars


Subtle taste. Informative handout enclosed. Prompt shipping was appreciated as product purchase was to alleviate pain and inflammation.



Reviewed by Casey Morgan on September 18, 2015
2 oz. Organic Cannabis Oil with CBD
5 out of 5 stars


Love it will be ordering again.



Reviewed by shaher1211 on September 17, 2015
2 oz. Organic Cannabis Oil with CBD
5 out of 5 stars


Great service. Great product. My son has autism and adhd and this works wonders ! I will definitely conduct repeat business. Shipping was great customer service exceptional. Thanks again.



Reviewed by Jennifer Brooks on September 13, 2015
8 oz. Organic Cannabis Oil with CBD
5 out of 5 stars


Thank you for the fast shipping and great product!



Reviewed by Robin Ronin on September 2, 2015
2 oz. Organic Cannabis Oil with CBD
5 out of 5 stars


I like how I'm able to use this in my vape pen. I've tried taking it orally but it just doesn't relieve the back pain or anxiety that I get where as smoking it works wonders. I bought this on a Friday afternoon and it was shipped that day. I didn't receive it till Monday afternoon because UPS doesn't deliver on the weekends otherwise I would of gotten it sooner. If you do decide to smoke this, it leaves a burning sensation in your throat which is kind of similar to Skullcap. The product does have THC in it but the only way you can test positive is if you were to consume the entire 2 ounce bottle in a day which is nearly impossible.



Reviewed by Jennifer Brooks on August 29, 2015
2 oz. Organic Cannabis Oil with CBD
5 out of 5 stars


This oil is such a life saver!! Thank you so much!



Reviewed by Jessica Snyder on August 22, 2015
2 oz. Organic Cannabis Oil with CBD
5 out of 5 stars


Fast shipping! I am thrilled on my purchase :) thank you



Reviewed by Jennifer Brooks on August 18, 2015
2 oz. Organic Cannabis Oil with CBD
5 out of 5 stars


I have been trying to find help for years. As of two weeks ago I was almost 400 lbs. Swollen from head to toe, lumps in my lymph system, my abdomen lumps are huge, my left leg swollen huge and no one could touch it for a while now. I suffer from thyroid disease and spinal damage. There are other major problems also. Modern medicine and farming norms now put me in this position. I knew a year ago I was slowly dying. I have done 2 extended fasts. It helped me get to today. I tried this. Within 3 days I was down nearly 30 lbs. of inflammation. I stood up straight for the first time in years. I danced around the room with my kids for the first time in 8 years. This is the legal way to extend my life for a while. This has extensively help our rescue cat also. Thank you!



Reviewed by Joanna DeVoe on August 17, 2015
2 oz. Organic Cannabis Oil with CBD
5 out of 5 stars


Excellent product. Great for fast pain relief. Will order again.



Reviewed by Matt on August 11, 2015
8 oz. Organic Cannabis Oil with CBD
5 out of 5 stars


This was ordered to help my epileptic wife while we were traveling internationally, since it was too risky to try to bring any plant with us. It just plain worked. Her doctor agreed to test the oil to confirm that it wasn't a dud and it's completely legit -- he was able to map out a dosage and everything. She didn't have a single issue for the entire trip and this oil was a big part of that.

If you're looking to get high, this won't do it. If you have a medicinal need for CBD, this is the real deal.



Reviewed by Jennifer Brooks on August 1, 2015
2 oz. Organic Cannabis Oil with CBD
5 out of 5 stars


You have fast shipping! I started this as soon as I received it. I can't wait to see the benefits! I will post the journey as I can. Thank you - Jennifer



Reviewed by Emma Vauxdevil on July 28, 2015
2 oz. Organic Cannabis Oil with CBD
5 out of 5 stars


Works very well for me. I'm super thrilled.



Reviewed by Jennifer Estrella on July 26, 2015
2 oz. Organic Cannabis Oil with CBD
5 out of 5 stars


Very nice product and fast shipping.



Reviewed by joy knighton on July 16, 2015
8 oz. Organic Cannabis Oil with CBD
5 out of 5 stars


Received my 4 8 oz bottles right on time!! I am educating and sharing the knowledge for others to receive health benefits from this amazing oil. My brother has decreased his asthma meds and has weaned himself off of pain meds due to Neuropathy. I know some people are calling "BS" or "Snake oil" but whether it is the oil or the mind over matter effect...I will take it!!! I have seen first hand the difference in him!!!!! I also gave it to my dog who the Vet said needed a $3,000 surgery.... That was over 6 months ago :) You can't just take it for a few days and say it did not help... You have to take your doses consistently!!! It took a month or so to destroy all the toxins in my brother's system!!! He has also lost 30 pounds!!! I too was a nay-sayer.... Until I saw it work on him!!!!



Reviewed by glendahayes3 on June 20, 2015
8 oz Organic Cannabis Oil High CBD Count
5 out of 5 stars


Super quick shipping and was exactly as pictured thanks we will be back!



Reviewed by Savannah Storms on June 11, 2015
2 oz. Organic Cannabis Oil High CBD Count
5 out of 5 stars


I received the item and it is in good condition. I hope it works well. Thank you!



Reviewed by Kate Mazurek on June 11, 2015
2 oz. Organic Cannabis Oil High CBD Count
5 out of 5 stars


I purchased this for my dad who has non-hodgkins lymphoma and this has been very helpful. He has symptoms/side affects from the cancer and treatment and this has been quite useful for a number of them. He has slept consistently for the first time in months. I will definitely be purchasing from again in the future.



Reviewed by anetab1 on May 19, 2015
2 oz. Organic Cannabis Oil
5 out of 5 stars


Great product, ordering again. Thank you



Reviewed by anetab1 on May 19, 2015
2 oz. Organic Cannabis Oil
5 out of 5 stars


My family member is feeling much better. her anxiety is almost gone.



Reviewed by anetab1 on May 19, 2015
2 oz. Organic Cannabis Oil
5 out of 5 stars


Love it, can sleep great at night.



Reviewed by maggyparker18 on May 19, 2015
2 oz. Organic Cannabis Oil
5 out of 5 stars

Shipped quickly, ordered Friday received Monday along with personal, caring message. Seems to be really helping with nausea from chemo treatments whether affecting cancer or not, don't know yet. Will order more when necessary. Thank you



Reviewed by Hilda Nazario on May 18, 2015
2 oz. Organic Cannabis Oil
5 out of 5 stars


I just start using it. I'm MS patient with a lot of pain, hope it make me feel good.



Reviewed by Christine Rachwal Griffith on May 14, 2015
2 oz. Organic Cannabis Oil
5 out of 5 stars


Came super fast, thank you!! i love, love this product and intend to keep ordering....great customer service as well....



Reviewed by lisacritzer1 on May 12, 2015
2 oz. Organic Cannabis Oil
5 out of 5 stars


Thanks for the fast shipping



Reviewed by Margaret on May 12, 2015
2 oz. Organic Cannabis Oil
5 out of 5 stars


I bought this for one of my cats, who had a leftover from a nasty abscess on his belly. It would not heal, because the cat kept licking it. Weeks of antibiotics did nothing. I could not put a cone on the cat, because the cat is semi-feral. I started rubbing few drops of the oil, twice daily, on the lesion. We are about 2 weeks into the treatment now, and the lesion is about 75% gone. I use this oil as a carrier for a drop of more potent stuff, but I am sure if I used it by itself, the results would have been similar. Also, my mother in law is getting it, about 8 drops once daily, for the same period of time, and she quit complaining about pain. She's in a nursing home, and she was more often than not on pain killers, that left her mind wandering. Now she's coherent and much more comfortable. Amazing stuff.



Reviewed by kslay14 on May 10, 2015
2 oz. Organic Cannabis Oil
5 out of 5 stars


This is exactly what I needed, a natural product that can work wonders for the body!



Reviewed by Jennifer Miller on May 4, 2015
2 oz. Organic Cannabis Oil
5 out of 5 stars


I purchased this oil on March 15th for my geriatric Bloodhound whose cancer returned after surgery in December. At 13 1/2 years old, another surgery was not a viable option. After doing a ton of research I ordered it, not expecting miracle but thinking it couldn't hurt. After a very hard weekend in which Virgil told us he couldn't go on any longer, the oil arrived. I began feeding it immediately and also applying topically to his oral tumor. Well let me just say it's almost 2 months later and Virgil is still here with a very good appetite and a new lease on life. Wants to go on walks, happily part of the family. I don't know how it works or how long he has, but I have just ordered another bottle and we are enjoying every extra minute we have with our beloved family member. Thank you Nancy-- can't recommend highly enough! :)



Reviewed by Nicola Lozano on May 2, 2015
8 oz Organic Cannabis Oil
5 out of 5 stars


Received the oil very fast!! I'm making my father use it everyday since we got it. I'll write an update in few weeks! Thanks Nancy!



Reviewed by Elisa Ursalas Lupu on April 24, 2015
2 oz. Organic Cannabis Oil
5 out of 5 stars


I received the product hope it works! Thank you!



Reviewed by Janet Cook on April 16, 2015
8 oz Organic Cannabis Oil
5 out of 5 stars


Quickly shipped. Item as described. I'm benefitting from this product. I will positively reorder from this seller.



Reviewed by Jo Stewart on April 14, 2015
2 oz. Organic Cannabis Oil
5 out of 5 stars


Quick delivery... Now, let's see if it helps to stop the progress of possible Parkinsons... Our fingers and toes are crossed with great expectations... Already On many brain supplements and just ordered mucuna pruiens or cowhage: natural L-Dopa extract, which could work synergistically with Cannabis Oil to restore normal brain function! Ommmmmmm :) Thanks to Nancy for immediate & caring response!



Reviewed by sroddie04 on April 8, 2015
2 oz. Organic Cannabis Oil
5 out of 5 stars


It arrived quickly and well packaged, I can't wait to start seeing/feeling results, will post an update!!



Reviewed by alexa wolf on April 8, 2015
2 oz. Organic Cannabis Oil
5 out of 5 stars


Arrived quickly. Nancy has been very generous w/ her time answering my endless questions!



Reviewed by The Mile High Club on April 7, 2015
2 oz. Organic Cannabis Oil
5 out of 5 stars


Fast shipping and packaged well...will try out and give another review on it. Thanks!



Reviewed by Reginald Renato El on April 7, 2015
8 oz Organic Cannabis Oil
4 out of 5 stars


I am using this produce as preventative maintenance. Hopefully it's doing what it is claimed to do. Only time will tell.



Reviewed by Dania Armas on March 24, 2015
8 oz Organic Cannabis Oil
5 out of 5 stars


Amazing! Only 2 days!! Good experience !! Thanks!!!



Reviewed by Kathleen Ward on March 9, 2015
2 oz. Organic Cannabis Oil
5 out of 5 stars


It's absolutely great and Fabulous



Reviewed by Sara McGrath on March 7, 2015
2 oz. Organic Cannabis Oil
5 out of 5 stars


Got held up in shipping, but wasn't the seller's fault. She was very helpful tracking it down.



Reviewed by Avrohom Steinberg on March 7, 2015
2 oz. Organic Cannabis Oil
5 out of 5 stars


Wow. Such relief. Thank you, from the bottom of my heart. You are my official go-to until my Illinois medical card arrives.



Reviewed by jrpagaduan on March 3, 2015
2 oz. Organic Cannabis Oil
5 out of 5 stars


I have been using it about 2 weeks and it seems to be working fine. I will probably give another review after using it at least 3 months.



Reviewed by joy knighton on March 3, 2015
8 oz Organic Cannabis Oil
5 out of 5 stars


Gives me energy, sleeping better, calming..mental clarity. I am also giving it to my dog! Vendor was awesome! Will use her again!!



Reviewed by richn21 on March 3, 2015
2 oz. Organic Cannabis Oil
5 out of 5 stars


So far, so good. My dog has cancer and this seems to be helping.



Reviewed by Bluecrayon777 on January 30, 2015
2 oz. Organic Cannabis Oil
5 out of 5 stars


I have been taking a few drops a day. When I take this I feel more vital. It just creates a calm, productive, healthy presence. I have ADHD and I feel that in some way it helps. I have used teas and other oils before. I am happy with this product. I take 3-5 drops which is a low dose. If it has long lasting health benefits is yet to be determined but I believe in hemp. Product shipped quickly and arrived in good condition.